Andrea Avila, Visitor Services Coordinator
Claire Lofrese, Office Coordinator
Rachel Pivnick, Deputy Director and Chief Operating Officer

Broken Kilometer
Lehuanani DeFranco, Caretaker
Carrie Rudd, Gallery Attendant

Hannah Gompertz, Director of Communications & Marketing
Maria Vogel, Social Media & Digital Communications Associate

Peter Acheson, Exhibition Technician
Alexander Bevington, Exhibition Technician
Donna De Salvo, Senior Adjunct Curator, Special Projects
Laura Fields, Senior Graphic Designer
Heidie Giannotti, Director of Exhibition Design & Installation
Randy Gibson, Exhibitions Associate
Kirsten Gill, Curatorial - Special Project
Matilde Guidelli-Guidi, Associate Curator
Brian Higbee, Collections Associate
Kelly Kivland, Curator
Theodora Lang, Curatorial Assistant
Alexis Lowry, Curator
Colin O'Con, Exhibition Technician
Elizabeth Peck, Senior Registrar
Janeen Schiff, Archivist
Aaron Sinift, Exhibition Technician
Oliver Terry, Exhibition Technician
Megan Witko, Manager of Exhibitions

Karey David, Director of Development/Foundation & Government Relations
Susana Gil del Real, Development Assistant
Kseniya Ignatova-Yates, Manager, Major Giving & Campaign
David Morehouse, Deputy Director of Advancement
Sibia Sarangan, Manager, Annual Giving & Councils
Ella Strauss, Manager of Special Events & Sponsorship

Dia Beacon Bookshop
Colleen Kinneary-McCabe, Bookshop Manager
Cory Spraker, Bookshop Associate

Dia Beacon Visitor Services
Sal Aguilera, Gallery Attendant
Kathleen Anderson, Group Tours & Event Manager
Mina Barden, Gallery Attendant
Vernon Byron, Security Attendant
Christina Capasso, Gallery Attendant
Khalidah Carrington, Senior Gallery Attendant
Sarah Danielson, Gallery Attendant
Amanda David, Senior Gallery Attendant
Molly Dean, Gallery Attendant
Marcus Franklin, Gallery Attendant
Diana Galeno, Gallery Attendant
Teresa Garcia, Security Attendant
Gale Griffiths, Gallery Attendant
Will Henningsen, Gallery Attendant
Masayuki Hori, Gallery Attendant
Daniel Lisowski, Senior Gallery Attendant
Imogen Lopez, Gallery Attendant
Dante Loxton, Gallery Attendant
Alec Mercado, Senior Gallery Attendant
Nihal Mahawaduge, Gallery Attendant
Ariane Marcelino-Singleton, Gallery Attendant
Kara Mattsen, Gallery Attendant
Rachael McCord, Gallery Attendant
Alexis Morano, Gallery Attendant
Alaina Nicolosi, Gallery Attendant
Daniel Oates-Kuhn, Visitor Services Assistant Manager
Charlotte O'Sullivan, Gallery Attendant
Jesus Pacquing, Gallery Attendant
Jessica Pagan, Assistant Manager of Security
Lisa Poquette, Gallery Attendant
Arianna Punter, Gallery Attendant
Anna Richards, Gallery Attendant
Caroline Schneider, Senior Manage of Visitor Services
Qasi Skalky, Gallery Attendant
Jim Van Wagenen, Senior Gallery Attendant
Dana Veitinger, Gallery Attendant
John Wiggins, Security Attendant
Ian Zeno, Gallery Attendant 

Dia Bridgehampton
Sarah Altagracia, Gallery Attendant
Sylvia Channing, Gallery Attendant
Carly Haffner, Caretaker 
Christine Lidrbach, Building Attendant

Director's Office
Cara Maniquez, Executive Assistant to Director
Julia Montella, Receptionist
Jessica Morgan, Director

Earth Room
Bill Dilworth, Caretaker
Brian Gilmartin, Gallery Attendant 

Michelle Bedford, Chief Financial Officer
Kady Fonseca, AP & Office Coordinator
Tammy Ha, Accountant

Human Resources
Molsey Lare, Director of Human Resources
MJ Neumann-Cayton, Human Resources Associate

Information Technology
Max Tannone, IT & Digital Media Senior Associate
Sara Tucker, Director Of Information Technology
Dan Wolfe, IT/AV Associate

Learning and Engagement
Michelle Alumkal, Educator
Alisa Besher, Educator
Valerie Chang, Learning and Engagement Coordinator 
Heather Cotter, Educator
Mandana Dalaei-Khojasteh, Educator
Cheri Ehrlich, Educator
Bel Falleiros, Educator
Lisa Gutting, Educator
Beth Haber, Educator
Trish Halverson, Educator
Laura Kaufman, Educator
Andreas Konrath, Educator
Savannah Knoop, Educator
Stephen Kwok, Educator
Ace Lehner, Educator
Ayala Lewis, Educator
T. Charnan Lewis, Educator
Devin Malone, Assistant Curator of Public Engagement
Diana Mangaser, Educator
Meagan Mattingly, Director of Learning and Engagement
Mollie McKinley, Educator
Andrea Moreau, Educator
Isaac Pool, Educator
Charlotte Schulz, Educator
Jean Marc Superville, Educator
Suzy Sureck, Educator
Alex Vargo, Manager of Learning and Engagement
Hannah Verrill, Educator
Susan Walsh, Educator
Audra Wolowiec, Educator

The Lightning Field
Kim Kalberg, Assistant Caretaker 
Carla Kalberg, Housekeeping Attendant
Robert Weathers, Caretaker 
Jessica Zeglin, Associate Administrator

Jessica Ball, Legal Counsel

Rendell Archibald, Housekeeping Attendant
Jason Balicki, Facilities Manager
Chad Bowen, Building Associate
Kurt Diebboll, Senior Facilities Manager, Buildings Lead
Tyrone Grant, Building Associate
Curtis Harvey, Senior Facilities Manager, Fabrication LeadEmanuel House, Housekeeping Attendant
Dan Lisowski, Facilities Associate
Jon Patrick Murphy, Building Associate
Johanna Puello, Housekeeping Attendant
Jim Schaeufele, Director of Operations
Mike Senk, Housekeeping Attendant
Gary Shakespeare, Dia Beacon Operations
John Sprague, Director of Exhibit Fabrication and Building

Katherine Atkins, Managing Editor
Mollie Bernstein, Rights and Reproduction Associate
Kamilah Foreman, Director of Publications
Sophia Larigakis, Editorial & Publications Assistant

Get Dia News

Receive Dia News and be the first to hear about events and exhibitions happening at our locations and sites.