Board of Trustees

Nathalie de Gunzburg, Chair 

Christopher M. Bass
Mark Booth
Frances Bowes
Sandra J. Brant
J. Patrick Collins
George Condo
George Economou
Carol T. Finley
Jane Skinner Goodell
Jahanaz Jaffer
Allison Johnson
RaHee Hong Lee
James Murdoch
Genny Nissenbaum
Irene Panagopoulos
Jeffrey Perelman
Charlie Pohlad
Howard Rachofsky
Will Ryman
Hope Warschaw
Charles B. Wright

Leonard Riggio, Chair Emeritus

Helen Winkler Fosdick, Emerita  
Fariha Friedrich, Emerita
Heiner Friedrich, Emeritus
Brice Marden, Emeritus

Jessica Morgan, Nathalie de Gunzburg Director

Get Dia News

Receive Dia News and be the first to hear about events and exhibitions happening at our locations and sites.