Contact Information

How to reach Dia

Locations

Dia Art Foundation Administrative Offices
535 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
T: 212.989.5566
F: 212.989.4055
info @ diaart.org

Dia:Chelsea

Exhibitions
545 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011

Public Programs:
535 or 541 West 22nd Street

Dia:Beacon Riggio Galleries
3 Beekman Street
Beacon, NY 12508
T: 845.440.0100
F: 845.440.0092

Dan Flavin Art Institute
Corwith Avenue, off Main Street
Bridgehampton, New York

Walter De Maria, The New York Earth Room
141 Wooster Street
New York City

Walter De Maria, Broken Kilometer
393 West Broadway
New York City

Walter De Maria, The Lightning Field
PO Box 2993
Corrales, NM 87048

Departmental Contacts

Visitors Services at Dia:Beacon
visitorservices@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0100 x29

Café: Homespun at Dia:Beacon
amandagarufi@homespunfoods.com
T: 845.440.0100 x27

Bookstore at Dia:Beacon
info@diabooks.org
T: 845.440.0100 x26

Tours at Dia:Beacon
grouptours@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0100

Development
development@diaart.org
T: 212.293.5602

Membership
membership@diaart.org
T: 212.293.5602

Education in NYC
nyceducation@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0589

Education at Dia:Beacon
beaconprogram@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0100 x16

Education Tours: Beacon
edutours@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0100

Press & Media Inquires
press@diaart.org
T: 212.989.5566 x518

Rights & Reproductions
rights@diaart.org
T: 212.989.5566 x589

Event Rentals
Ella Strauss – estrauss@diaart.org
T: 212 293 5513

Collection & Touring Exhibitions*
collections@diaart.org
T: 845.440.0100 x19

Curatorial & Research**
curatorial@diaart.org
T: 212.989.5566

General Inquiries***
info@diaart.org
T: 212.989.5566

*Although most of the holdings in Dia’s collection are on permanent or long-term display, Dia Art Foundation welcomes loan requests. For process guidelines and loan agreement forms, please contact collections@diaart.org.

 

**Dia is currently unable to accept unsolicited proposals. Materials sent to Dia will not be returned.

 

***Helpful links if you are doing research: Dia History, Artist Index, Dia Collection, Archive (of exhibitions and events), and Press.